Skip to main content

District 2

California map of CPRS Districts and Regions with boundaries

CPRS District 2 is one of fifteen districts determined by CPRS.  District 2 is part of Region 1 and has a large geographical area representing the 19 counties of: Alpine, Amador, Butte, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sutter, Tehama, Yolo and Yuba. District 2 does not limit membership by job classification or job title, but includes anyone interested as a current member of CPRS working, living, attending school, or retired within our geographic boundaries. 

Download the CPRS map here.

Checkout the 37 Agencies in District 2 here